Skip to product information
1 of 1

Budamonk & Fitz Ambrose

Budabrose 3 (Black Vinyl LP)

Budabrose 3 (Black Vinyl LP)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Exclusive Vinyl Only Track Included, Black Vinyl, Black Inner Sleeves, Black Hype Sticker

Get ready to embark on a sonic journey with the highly-anticipated third installment of "Budabrose" by Budamunk & Fitz Ambrose. These two talented beat makers, based in Japan, have teamed up once again to deliver an eclectic blend of r&b, hip-hop, and soul that will leave you mesmerized. It also includes a dream cast of features and additional instrumentation including Devin Morrison, Jamma-Dee, Silent Jay, DJ Scratch Nice, Chris Rivers, and Gibby.

Released by the renowned Paxico Records, "Budabrose 3" is a masterpiece of sound that showcases the duo's unique talents as producers. From the haunting melodies of "Da Buddaz Facto (feat. Devin Morrison)" to the frenetic energy of "Many Wayz (feat. Gibby)", this album is a stunning display of creativity and musical prowess.

The artwork, created by Repeat Pattern, perfectly captures the mood and atmosphere of the music, while the album design, by Chris Hund, adds a touch of sophistication and elegance to the overall package.

With "Budabrose 3", Budamunk & Fitz Ambrose have created a timeless classic that will stand the test of time. So sit back, relax, and let the smoove beats and splifted grooves of this album transport you to another world.

“The combination of Buda and Fitz is nothing but my favorite thing.”

“These are the types of beats that remind me that life can be butter without things having to get so complicated.”

“It’s urban, it’s dirty. This unique sound is becoming a habit and it’s repeating endlessly. The combination of these two is dangerous! Please listen carefully.”
–Mabanua (Origami Productions)

View full details